Mark Pants

Humorist, Voice Talent, Writer and Emcee

Introducing the DRINK THE PRESS Podcast!

drinkthepress_hi-res

Friends, fans, followers and haters alike, I am proud to announce that I am partnering with the wonderful folks at Podcast Detroit to bring you a weekly satirical news brief called Drink The Press! This podcast will bring you my unique, stupid perspective on news events happening in and around Detroit as well as the world complete with sketches, real and satirical commercials and some other surprises I have up my sleeve.

The topics will generally be a little less politically charged than my This Should Be the News posts and more lighthearted in tone.

I am also going to be lending my voice to other projects at Podcast Detroit including bumpers, commercial reads and the like. This Should Be the News will continue to bring you all the news that didn’t happen so if you enjoy that do not fret, it isn’t going anywhere…  At least as long as Trump continues to provide me material.

So please check it out, let me know what you think and if you like it tell a friend! Cheers!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 23, 2016 by in Pantscast, Podcast, Satire, Voice Over.

It looks like the WordPress site URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your widget settings.

Follow me on Twitter

