Mark Pants

Humorist, Voice Talent, Writer and Emcee

The Mark Pants Sizzle Reel

I put together a one minute sizzle reel that combines some of my various voices, videos and a sampling of the graphic gags I created for This Should Be The News.

The video features, in order, my over the top generic DJ voice, my ole time documentary voice, a big burly biker style character, the sniveling governor and my Buffer Brother style boxing/combat sports announcer voice on top of some videos I’ve made. That moves into a slideshow of images that I created for This Should Be The News stories I’ve written.

So if you’re looking for a capable voice actor who can ad-lib when called upon, can give you multiple unique takes and voices on a single piece of copy I’m your guy. And if you’re looking for a joke writer who is at home with the silly, the obscene and political satire I’m also your guy. If you’re looking for a handsome spokesman with a square jaw and a barrel chest I am very much not your guy but I’m flattered that you asked!

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 25, 2016 by in Uncategorized.

It looks like the WordPress site URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your widget settings.

Follow me on Twitter

